Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12843831015 A Single Woman in Hillsboro, OR 63 / Medical transcriptionist

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Hillsboro
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Hillsboro, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Hillsboro, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Living life and finding happiness again

I typically spend my leisure time

Walking, dinners out, reading, bowling, cooking, spending time with my two precious poms, going to the movies

The most influential person in my life has been

Honest, kind, caring, gentle, with a big heart

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

Lion (A Long Way Home) - I love true stories

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Job

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Easy-Going, Thoughtful

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Golf, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Country

Movies I like to Watch

Drama

TV I like to Watch

Other