Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12843400226 A Single Man in Columbia, MD 37 / IT Professional

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Indian

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'3"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Columbia
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Hindu

Columbia, MD Singles

Hi, I'm an Indian man, living in Columbia, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 6'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Hindu.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Things that are natural and yet amazing. My work, friendship, and hopefully in future my partner!

I typically spend my leisure time

Going to gym, playing sports, watching movies, spending time with friends, researching new topics.

The most influential person in my life has been

is commitment, compassion, truth, understanding, mental strength. Someone who can create those small moments together and have a wonderful life.

The first thing people notice about me

Smile and warmth.

The last book I read and enjoyed

It has been long but the last book I enjoyed was Arundhati Roy's, The god of small things. She captures beautifully our human emotions which sadly often times does not come out from under for many of us. We experience it but more often than not we don't express it. To feel that and express is in my opinion a beautiful work to be cherished.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Opportunities

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Energetic, Genuine, Intelligent

A little more about me

I am very direct but with a hint of politeness. I always believe in communication and I do not shy away from constructive criticism!

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Other, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction