Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12843148515 A Single Man in Marshall, MN 27 / Electrician

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Marshall
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • University: ridgewater college
  • Religion: Christian

Marshall, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Marshall, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree from ridgewater college. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Spending time with my family and friends. Going out and enjoying life. When I have time I want to spend time with the people that really matter.

I typically spend my leisure time

Recently got back into going to the gym. I love camping, hiking and being outdoors in beautiful areas. If it is nice outside I am usually out on my Harley. I love cuddling up with that special someone and watching netflix or a movie or anything. I love board games, or card games and basically anything that requires some form of strategy. I enjoy reading and when I start a book I have trouble putting it down.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and loyalty. Being able to talk about anything with each other. Someone that can have a great day out in the sun and enjoy being in nature like hiking camping or out on my Harley but is also okay having a day inside cuddled up together watching movies or tv or reading books. I want someone who I could take out into the country with a bunch of pillows and blankets and spend the night cuddling and talking in the back of my truck and watching the stars. Someone who I can I can have a conversation with that doesn't involve yes or no answers consistently.

The first thing people notice about me

Probably my smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

Game of thrones series

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Health

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Loyal, Respectful

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Science, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

harry potter, star wars, star trek, lord of the rings, honestly...all of the superhero movies, honestly...all of the superhero movies

TV I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

arrow, flash, supergirl, dc's legends of tomorrow, game of thrones, the walking dead, blindspot