Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12842923620 A Single Woman in Huntsville, AL 25 / Marketing Coordinator

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Huntsville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: arizona state university
  • Religion: Prefer not to specify

Huntsville, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Huntsville, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from arizona state university. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Prefer not to specify.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about my two dogs, coffee, and new digital innovations.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my down time I like playing with my dogs, catching up on good TV and movies, and hiking (weather permitting!).

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who makes me laugh; with whom I can spend copious amounts of time with and not get bored; a partner who will be there for me not physically, but emotionally.

The first thing people notice about me

I've been told I have kind eyes and a disposition that makes people want to ask me for directions. Which is terrible, I have no idea where I'm going most of the time.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My dogs
  2. My family
  3. My health

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Good listener, Loyal

A little more about me

I care about my dogs a little too much - they're all over my social media, and I've dumped people for not liking them. If you ask me to pick between you or them, I'm going to take them for ice cream to celebrate their cuteness and forget about you. I do digital design for marketing, but I love my job because I help local companies succeed.

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Historical Fiction, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

any standup, i love romcoms, fast & the furious franchise is amazing

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Drama