Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12842910822 A Single Man in Goodyear, AZ 65 / Retired.. Now I drive school bus

Never Once a week I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Goodyear
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Goodyear, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Goodyear, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I passionate about staying healthy at this stage of my life and trying to be positive and nice to others...

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to go hiking love going to the movies also enjoy going to the gym and trying to stay fit I also like to travel when I can

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who likes the outdoors and can be spontaneous. Someone that is down to earth and hardworking. I'm looking for an honest companion that is funny and outgoing.

The first thing people notice about me

Most people would say I'm very outgoing and can talk to anyone. I'm a "people person"!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my kids they mean so much to me
  2. I am thankful for my grandkids I have Nine and I love every one of them
  3. Also I'm thankful that I had 42 years I spent with my wife before she passed I love her to Moon

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Kind, Physically Fit, Respectful

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Horseback Riding

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Entertainment News