Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12842815721 A Single Woman in Saint Louis, MO 68 / Retired

Never On special occasion I have kids

Japanese

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Saint Louis
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Saint Louis, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a Japanese woman, living in Saint Louis, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Life.

I typically spend my leisure time

Going to the movies Enjoying the outdoors

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, patience, kindness,a sense of humor,likes to talk, someone who enjoys day trips, theatre, outdoors, baseball, movies,travel and horseback riding (?), is as interested in me as I will be in him.

The first thing people notice about me

My friendliness, my listening ability.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Poldark series

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. The love of family and friends
  3. Life in general

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Kind, Loyal

A little more about me

Just give me a chance, I'm looking for someone to share good times and having fun. I've got a lot of interests. I'm drama free, I'm younger than my age.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

History, Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels

Books I've read

anything by nora roberts, english kings and queens, anything by james patterson

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Gymnastics, Swimming, Track and Field

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama