Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12842602433 A Single Woman in Greenwood, DE 31 / Middle School Teacher

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Delaware
  • City: Greenwood
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Greenwood, DE Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Greenwood, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

One thing? I'll try to fit in 1st is God and growing closer to Him. 2nd is my family - we've been on and had so many adventures I love spending time with them. 3rd would be the great outdoors- I love being outside, whether it's the beach, shoveling snow, or hiking a beautiful mountain God gave us an amazing universe to enjoy! 4th would be travelling- every part... planning the trip to packing the bags to finally getting to your destination - it's great to see and learn about different cultures, and enjoy the company your with, thankful for a job that allows me to travel. 5th Teaching- I love seeing kids "get it"!

I typically spend my leisure time

If I had the day off...depends on the weather... winter- I would love to read a book, play some board games with friends/family, drink some hot chocolate, summer - that's easy... Go to the beach! Go for a run, bike ride, hike, kayaking, crabbing :)

The most influential person in my life has been

A man who loves God, has manners, and is tall....is that too much to ask for ;)

The first thing people notice about me

probably my height - kinda hard to miss lol

The last book I read and enjoyed

Just finished Frozen In Time by Mitchell Zuckoff, great survival story from WWII

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. the Christian home I grew up in
  2. a stable job, that allows me to travel
  3. 2 sisters that are my best friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm genuine, what you see is what you get :)

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Optimistic, Rational

A little more about me

I love my church (not the building but the people in it), I truly look forward to hearing the Word preached every Sunday and I try to never leave unchanged. I'm looking for someone who is solid in their faith.

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, History, Nonfiction

Books I've read

bataan death march, in harm's way, frozen in time

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Kayaking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Gymnastics, Swimming, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Folk and Traditional, Gospel, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama