Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12842492126 A Single Man in Orrington, ME 26 / Automotive technician

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Maine
  • City: Orrington
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Horses, Reptiles
  • Education: Associates
  • University: eastern maine community college

Orrington, ME Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Orrington, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree from eastern maine community college. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love walking through the forest trying to see where it will take me. Curiosity is what drives my adventure aspect.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy driving, looking out the window filled with curiosity and what I can't go into or can't go. I love fishing because it's so quiet and peaceful, along with having fun catching and admiring nature. I am a sap for Disney movies, I love them and always have!

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyalty

The first thing people notice about me

My black hair

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read the play Macbeth by Shakespeare's

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for everyday I have on this earth.
  2. I am thankful for the people who are in my life and around me.
  3. I am thankful for the beauty that is our earth.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My eyes

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Loyal, Respectful

A little more about me

I'm an outgoing guy ready for anything!

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

fahrenheit 451, the girl with the dragon tattoo, the lord of the rings

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Football, Hockey, Mountain Biking, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Hockey, Skateboarding

Music I like to listen to

foo fighters, florida georgia line, lil uzi vert, bach, the blue band

Music I like to perform

Classical, Country, Punk and Hardcore, Rap and Hip-Hop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

22 jump street, james bond, 50 shades of grey

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

family guy, greys anatomy, prison break