Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12842335229 A Single Man in Sunol, CA 38 / Account Manager

Never On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: California
  • City: Sunol
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Associates
  • University: city college of san francisco
  • Religion: Prefer not to specify

Sunol, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Sunol, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree from city college of san francisco. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Prefer not to specify.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

About my family and friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

Love to go out to the movies, spend time with my kids, go out to dinner, wine tasting. Etc

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyalty

The first thing people notice about me

My outgoing attitude and my great sense of humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

Woman are crazy man are stupid

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family.
  2. Kids
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My great heart..

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Good listener, Respectful, Romantic

A little more about me

Im an honest and faithful individual that loves to make my partner a priority love to show affection and always take care of my partners needs, i have two kids that i absolutely love to death, im always thinking about the future and really hopeful of the future, looking for the same a tributes from my next companion.

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Mountain Biking

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Extreme Sports, Football

Music I like to perform

Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Action, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Reality Show