Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12842073524 A Single Woman in Gray, GA 40 / Walmart Store Manager

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Gray
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Other
  • Education: High School
  • University: none
  • Religion: Prefer not to specify

Gray, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Gray, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Prefer not to specify.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about life, family and finding my one true love.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy shopping, hanging out with friends, and just laughing

The most influential person in my life has been

HonestyTrustworthy LoyalGood teeth Social drinker 35 to 45 years Financially stableEnjoys life

The first thing people notice about me

Independent Self efficient

The last book I read and enjoyed

Other

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. Job
  3. Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My personality

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Intelligent, Loyal

A little more about me

I am very fun to be with Independent LoveableFunNeat and clean LadyI want respect and someone to love me for me

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Football

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football

Music I like to perform

Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Soap Opera