Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12842069519 A Single Man in Braintree, MA 48 / Stay at home Dad/ disability/ retired

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Braintree
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • University: none
  • Religion: Prefer not to specify

Braintree, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Braintree, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Prefer not to specify.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being a good father.

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching movies, sports, attending my 9 year old and 20 year old's baseball games. Little league and college baseball team.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, loyalty, caring

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My 2 boys
  2. My health
  3. Family

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Loyal, Respectful

A little more about me

I have been in a wheelchair since 2011. I am 100elf sufficient and live by myself half of the time and with my 9 year old son half the time. His mom lives in the same town so he splits the time between both homes.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama