Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12842068818 A Single Man in Grovetown, GA 64 / Radio (part-time)/semi-retired

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Grovetown
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Grovetown, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Grovetown, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I used to have a Harley and loved to ride. Would like to again.

I typically spend my leisure time

Watch TV, read, go for a walk

The most influential person in my life has been

Be yourself, enjoy life, don't take yourself too seriously or life -- no one gets out alive. A good sense of humor is a must.

The first thing people notice about me

I've been told my eyes and my upbeat personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book was Killing the Rising Sun by Bill O'Reilly and my next one is Killing England also by Bill O'Reilly. Also on tap is the book the Tim Tebow - whom I admire

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful that I am cancer-free and healthy
  2. I am thankful that I have a roof over my head
  3. I am thankful that I have a job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Some people say nice guys are extinct -- I'd like to prove that to be false. I was raised to be a gentleman

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Respectful, Sweet

What I like to read

Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball

Music I like to perform

Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Educational, News/Journalism

My Favorite TV Shows

fox news channel, ncis and ncis: new orleans, the food network