Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12842062525 A Single Woman in Sequim, WA 30 / Bookkeeper

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Sequim
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Prefer not to specify

Sequim, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Sequim, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Prefer not to specify.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love making people happy, visiting new cities, & adventuring with my pup.

I typically spend my leisure time

I walk my dog a lot, & love to take him to the beach/river/walking trails as often as I have free time. If its a weekend and I am home, I like to try new recipes and bring new & delicious food to friends & family to enjoy.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty & someone to "be there" in the moment.

The first thing people notice about me

My hair gets a lot of compliments, but I am sure my height is the first thing they notice, as I am super short.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Girl on the Train

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family & friends
  2. pup
  3. purpose

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Good listener, Loyal, Thoughtful

I am
Somewhat Liberal

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Kayaking

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Educational, Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

big bang theory, modern family, vikings, anything on hgtv