Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12841976520 A Single Woman in Denver, CO 32 / Legal Assistant

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Denver
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: msu and cu boulder

Denver, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Denver, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from msu and cu boulder. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love traveling: soaking up the culture of another country, learning the history of the cities at my feet, hearing languages that I cannot understand and that peak my interest to learn them. I am also passionate about social justice issues. I think it is important to know what is going on around us and to stand up for injustices that exist in this world.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy conversation with friends over a good beer or delicious food, spending time in nature whether it be a park or a trail, and trying out a new dance: salsa, swing, country.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who looks out for the little guy, who is compassionate, considerate, and kind. I would like to meet someone who communicate their feelings and needs, who can compromise in a relationship. I also would like someone who is active, enjoys traveling and trying new experiences.

The first thing people notice about me

Perhaps my smile or my excellent attendance record.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Girl on the Train

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for a very supportive and loving family.
  2. I am thankful for friends I can count on.
  3. I am thankful for my health.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Intelligent, Kind, Physically Fit

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Entertainment News, Historical Drama

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction