Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12841972618 A Single Woman in McKinney, TX 45 / Chemistry Teacher

Never Once a week I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Texas
  • City: McKinney
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: twu
  • Religion: Christian

McKinney, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in McKinney, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from twu. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Living life to the fullest, which includes my faith, family and friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

Traveling, spending time with family and friends or anything outdoors.

The most influential person in my life has been

Witty, genuine and loyal. As well as being able to handle my big, crazy family. ;)

The last book I read and enjoyed

Crazy rich Asians

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Health
  3. Sense of humor

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Intelligent, Loyal

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels

Books I've read

janet evonovich, sandra brown, sandra brown

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

criminal minds, big bang theory, housewives