Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12841963920 A Single Woman in Lansing, MI 45 / Disabled

Socially On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Lansing
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Other
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Lansing, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lansing, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my children. I love life. I would like to find someone to have fun with and have romance. I am a diabetic, so I do have health issues. But I am ready to get out there and have some fun. I want to meet someone interesting. I hope you are out there. I am ready!

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to take long walks.I ride my exercise bike and lift small weights. I love to read books. Especially, mysteries. And I am always listening to music, 50's-2000's. I would love to go dancing. It has been yeas.

The most influential person in my life has been

I look for someone who is true and faithful. Someone who loves romance. But understands I have children still at home. I want someone I can talk to socially and intimately. I don't want to feel insecure about my body.

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes, the are green. People think I wear contacts.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I know it was one of James Patterson. It was an Alex Cross book. James Patterson is my favorite author.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my children.
  2. I am thankful for being alive.
  3. I am thankful I am attractive.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish people would look at my face. My middle iis large because of diabetes. The rest of me is skinny. Well, certain parts are fabulous. And I have a wonderful heart!

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Good listener, Loyal, Romantic

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Mystery & Thrillers, Other

Books I've read

alex cross, slash, crochet

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Football, Tennis

Music I like to listen to

dierks bentley, toby keith, trace atkins, reba mcintire, nelly, beyonce, buddy holky, ozzy osbourne, motley crue, adele, marian carey, madonna

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

step brothers, rocky, girl on a train

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

ncis, most of them, the big bang theory