Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12841937133 A Single Man in Delano, CA 41 / Mail Handler

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Delano
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: university of phoenix
  • Religion: Christian

Delano, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander man, living in Delano, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about planning and making things work even if it takes time with the Lord's guidance. The companionship with a partner that shares common ideals and goals working together. The love that I'll give to her and the hope of sharing a prosperous life with protection, support, and affection.

I typically spend my leisure time

Love to watch shows and movies. Going to shop on occasion. Eat or dine out. Do projects around the home.

The most influential person in my life has been

Affectionate, someone who can make me feel special being just beside her, a bubbling personality, passionate and lovable. Always showing interest in me.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am quiet and meek until they get to know me better.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The Lord our God in Heaven
  2. Life and Health
  3. Family and Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am a very down to earth person.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Genuine, Modest

A little more about me

Just passionate and loyal to a fault. I love to shower my other half with affection. Look forward to a lifetime of my attention and understanding.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Other, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

comic books, the bible, manga

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Gymnastics, Other, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Classical, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Science, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

the matrix, batman films, kiss of the dragon

TV I like to Watch

Action, Animation, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

rick and morty, blindspot, the walking dead