Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12841930530 A Single Man in Leola, PA 54 / Chief Counsel/Lawyer

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Leola
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: penn state, ba; university of pennsylvania, jd

Leola, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Leola, looking for a great girl. I have a Doctorate Degree from penn state, ba; university of pennsylvania, jd. I'm 6'0". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Travel

I typically spend my leisure time

Travel, hiking,golf

The most influential person in my life has been

Commitment. I want to meet someone that is "in" 100%

The first thing people notice about me

I have been told (often) that it's my eyes.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. Being blessed
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I take things personally, and try to please everyone.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Energetic, Intelligent, Sweet

A little more about me

I am smart and funny. I love my job, and cannot imagine doing anything else. I want to find someone special to build a real partnership with (I know, that's not the best grammar).

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, History

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Golf, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

princess bride, when harry met sally, anything with tom hanks