Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12841926221 A Single Woman in Sarasota, FL 44 / Registered Nurse

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Sarasota
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Sarasota, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Sarasota, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I can't pick just one.....I love meeting new people, visiting new places, and being adventurous. I am very energetic and love to be exposed to new opportunities. I believe that each day is a gift and I enjoy each one that I'm given with the special people I've been blessed to have as a part of my life! The beach is my happy place with some live music, a drink in my hand, and a special someone by my side! I am sarcastic and can take it as well as I dish it up! I live by the sun and love by the moon!!

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy outdoor activities most like walking my dog, rollerblading, jet skiiing, boating, etc. If I'm outside, active, and it's sunny....I'm happy! If I'm indoors, I love to dance, watch football with friends or just curl up for a good movie or a good book.

The most influential person in my life has been

It sounds cliche but I'm really just looking for a good guy with a good heart and sweet spirit. I love a guy who is funny, comfortable with himself, and desires to spend time together having fun. I need honesty and have no problem giving the same. We all have baggage but I've taken the time to work through mine and need someone who has done the same. I'm very energetic so I'm looking to find the guy who can keep up (and maybe even give me a run for my money). In search of my best friend and we can go from there!

The first thing people notice about me

My bright eyes and fun personality. (at least I think that is what they would notice first :)

The last book I read and enjoyed

52 Ways to Live a Kick Ass Life

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family. My children are grown and out of the house but are still my world!
  2. New Opportunities
  3. Warm, sunny weather

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Outgoing, Passionate, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I am very passionate and run after life but would love to have a running mate! With that said, I move very slowly when it comes to romantic relationships and feel strongly that a good friendship base is important. I am new to Florida and I have 2 adult children who reside in PA (where I am from) but they visit regularly and I foresee at least one of them moving here in the near future.

What I like to read

Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Horseback Riding, Kayaking, Rollerblading

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Other

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Other