Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12841899019 A Single Man in Tampa, FL 46 / Legal Assistant

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'3"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Tampa
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: florida state university

Tampa, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in Tampa, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from florida state university. I'm 6'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Learning about new things (Culture, language, music, people) and their histories. Also running, reading, friendships and books.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading a good book. Hanging out with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

You are fun, positive and wish to appreciate someone who is genuine, down to earth, kind and looking for same things as I am. -Even if you are a little skittish about meeting someone online. its ok, i'll tell everyone we just met at the gym! -You are serious about meeting someone new and seeing where it goes and is as invested in this process as i am. (Please don't be a flake. Not a good look)-You're tired of talking to your pets. (They're probably lying to you anyway!). Quote I read: "I want to meet someone who is afraid to lose me

The first thing people notice about me

who's that tall, dark and handsome guy?

The last book I read and enjoyed

straight flush by Ben Mezrich

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Good health
  2. Support of family and friends
  3. Overall freedom to explore and adventure I choose.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

it takes a little time for me to warm up and feel comfortable but once I do it's all good from there.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Kind, Loyal, Physically Fit

A little more about me

my goals, short and long term and making sure i don't lose sight of each. I remember reading that the best relationship is one where you talk like best friends, play like children, argue like husband and wife, and protect each other like brother and sister. That is the type of relationship I want.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Entertainment News, Historical Drama