Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12841893428 A Single Woman in Miami, FL 28 / Secretary

Never Never I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'9"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Miami
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • University: goliath academy
  • Religion: Christian

Miami, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Miami, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 4'9". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate how a guy makes me feel mentally, physically and emotional. I am also passionate about my kids and my career.

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching my Kids play games. Learning about the world different animals, different people and different places.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone that can tell when I am down emotional and need to be uplifted. I am looking for some one to cherish me all the time. I am looking to be someone number and all.

The first thing people notice about me

I am short. I am fun to be around. I love my kids. I love helping others when I can. I like people to be fair with me.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Was a health science book with my son. I enjoyed explaining the book to him and helping him learn from it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health
  2. Kids
  3. Knowledge and Understanding

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That all I need sometime is a lit push to be happy sometimes.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Easy-Going, Genuine, Quiet

A little more about me

I am kind, generous, and I am just looking for someone to love and not always mental abuse me. I am ready to be a wife and a loving companion.

What I like to read

History, Nonfiction, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

roots, how to be a self made person, the help

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Cycling, Rollerblading, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Gymnastics, Soccer, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Country, R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop, Reggae, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

friday, next friday, friday after next, avengers, thor

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

snapped, kings and queens of comedy, wild animal