Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12841836418 A Single Woman in Monroe, WA 55 / Aesthetician

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Monroe
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • University: bellevue

Monroe, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Monroe, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from bellevue. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Animals, cooking. entertaining, learning, music , wine, traveling, romance.

I typically spend my leisure time

Home improvement, cooking, landscaping,watching football, walking with my dogs.

The most influential person in my life has been

A understanding man that has compassion for all people, one the loves romantic surprises, concerts in the park, ( jazz/ blues/pop/classics), and walks with my dogs. A man that deeply understands the value of HONESTY and a true love for time spent with family and friends. One who is willing to get out there and try new things, embrace spontaneity, explore new places, and meet new people. If this man also loves great wine and great food, it would be the icing on the cake. Yum ;)

The first thing people notice about me

My smile!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. My three dogs
  3. My family

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Genuine, Outgoing

Sports I enjoy playing

Football, Hiking, Mountain Climbing, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Soccer, Tennis

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Educational, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

national geographic/descovery channel, national geographic/descovery, travel channel/food network