Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12841616225 A Single Man in Wolf Creek, OR 36 / Construction worker/truck driver

Daily On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Wolf Creek
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • University: crater high school
  • Religion: Christian

Wolf Creek, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Wolf Creek, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My children's happiness is #1, then my relationship. My passion is to have a good reputation as being a fun, happy, loving person that people admire and enjoy being around.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love the quit outdoors. There is nothing more relaxing than mother nature, but don't get me wrong there isnt a day that goes by that I wouldn't love to jump on a dirt bike and go tear shit up. Feel some zero gravity. I'm a adrenaline junkie. I love the feel of a good rush. On a quiter note. I enjoy walking on the beach with someone who enjoys my company and watching the sun set.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm happy and put off positive ora

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My happy, healthy children.
  2. Close friends and family
  3. My happiness and health

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Loyal, Physically Fit, Respectful

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Horseback Riding, Kayaking, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Extreme Sports, Golf

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy