Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12841572832 A Single Man in Mechanicsburg, PA 25 / Government

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Mechanicsburg
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Mechanicsburg, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Mechanicsburg, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy being outdoors. I like to hunt fish sports and hiking. I also enjoy movies and games spending time with family and friends. I am a army veteran and feel that I am patriotic

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy hunting fishing and spending time with family

The first thing people notice about me

How honest and caring I am

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Good fortune

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have a big heart and place others before myself

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Intelligent, Loyal, Respectful

I am
Very Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Mountain Climbing, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

Music I like to perform

Country

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

will smith, need for speed, blue bloods