Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12841569532 A Single Woman in Rochester, NY 63 / Entreprenuer

Never Once a week I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: New York
  • City: Rochester
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: st. john fisher college

Rochester, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Rochester, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from st. john fisher college. I'm 5'4". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love people who are optimistic and see the cup as half full. I love reading, dancing,watching scary movies, laughing and playing with my grand dog. An open heart, light hearted debate, good meal and cuddling caps a great day!

I typically spend my leisure time

I do love to work on my start-up business...it's fun for me. Aside from that reading and music are fun too.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and compassion are high on the list along with kindness, humility and humor.

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes and smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Ayn Rand Biography. Had never delved deeply into trickle-down economics or rational selfishness. Really enjoyed learning how she arrived at her philosophy.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm thankful for my health
  2. Thankful for my family members
  3. Thankful for being able to express myself as a woman

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm as warm and passionate as I am assertive and independent.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Energetic, Funny, Outgoing

A little more about me

I enjoy simple pleasures and appreciate the beauty all around.I try hard not to be too judgmental and ask the same of others.

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Football

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Tennis, Track and Field

Music I like to listen to

u2, al green, ronnie laws, jay z, robert johnson

Music I like to perform

Blues, Metal, R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

40 year old, schindler's list, aliens

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, News/Journalism, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

law and order, forensic files,dateline, sci fi, fx, abc,nbc, cbs pbs