Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12841567232 A Single Woman in Carlisle, PA 68 / Retired

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Carlisle
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: university of wisconsin-madison
  • Religion: Christian

Carlisle, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Carlisle, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from university of wisconsin-madison. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about learning new things, enjoying life (laughing a lot), meeting new people, having new experiences. I'm also passionate about my family. - spending time with them.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure time I take classes to either learn new skills (watercolor painting), or improve my existing interest (photography). I also love reading, going to the movies and traveling

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who enjoys his life, is grateful for everything he's been given or earned. He has his own life and interests, but is willing to try new things that I'm passionate about (and I would so the same.). He has good relationships with his family and enjoys spending time with them. We are together when it's the best place to be

The first thing people notice about me

My laugh or my hair

The last book I read and enjoyed

Portraits of France - I'm planning a trip to France and this book is a series of essays about different parts and people of France.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. For my wonderful life
  2. Friends and family
  3. Good health

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Energetic, Intelligent, Respectful

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

thomas jefferson: twilight at monticello, anything by linda fairstein, janet evanovich, john grisham, or michael connelly, all the classics

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Kayaking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Classical, Jazz

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Educational, Political

Favorite Movies to Watch

any alfred hitchcock or cary grant, hidden figures, fences, confirmation, groundhog day, get shorty, my cousin vinny

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

law and order, anything on pbs, classic sitcoms