Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12841557423 A Single Man in Bristol, CT 54 / Work for the state of CT

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Connecticut
  • City: Bristol
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Bristol, CT Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Bristol, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love being outdoors, laughing, having fun and doing new things. I love music, playing it an seeing all kinds of different bands. I'm passionate about a lot of things, just ask. I'm looking for someone honest, loyal, someone who can laugh at themselves, because we're all human and we're all different, and that's a great thing.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hanging out with some ffirnds, maybe have something to eat an drink an a few games of pool is always great.

The first thing people notice about me

My laugh and blue eyes.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My family
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm honest, funny, loyal, and that I like to have fun and I'm laid back. Ok I know it's more than one thing.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Loyal, Respectful

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, History, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Gymnastics, Hockey

Music I like to listen to

u2 aerosmith, the who., so many others, the rolling stones, b b king, as well so many others., emenein, tupac, biggie, etc..., motown, marvin gaye etc..., the rolling stones, b b king, as well so many others.

Music I like to perform

Blues, R&B and Soul, Reggae, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama, News/Journalism