Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12841553921 A Single Man in Banning, CA 77 / Retired

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: California
  • City: Banning
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Banning, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Banning, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I like camping traveling going on cruises

I typically spend my leisure time

Crossword puzzles camping

The most influential person in my life has been

sense of humor and loyalty

The first thing people notice about me

I believe my sense of humor and outgoing personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

The New Testament read it through invest in the year one chapter a day

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My grandkids
  2. My believe in God
  3. Playing water volley ball great exercise

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my sense of humor

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Modest, Respectful

A little more about me

like walks on the beach romantic dinners

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing

Music I like to perform

Country, Gospel

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama

TV I like to Watch

Comedy