Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12841529531 A Single Man in Newark, NJ 28 / Firefighter

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Newark
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: la salle university
  • Religion: Christian

Newark, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Newark, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from la salle university. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

family, career, sports, music,entertainment

I typically spend my leisure time

listening to music, watching sports, spending time with family

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for a kind and outgoing person who will enjoy spending time with me, whether that be going out or simply staying in and watching a movie or show.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. health
  2. family
  3. career

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Intelligent, Loyal, Respectful

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

game of thrones, big bang theory, vikings