Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12841517325 A Single Woman in Ripon, CA 37 / Attendance clerk

Never Once a week I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: California
  • City: Ripon
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Ripon, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Ripon, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Building friendships with ithers. Having common interests singing, dancing, camping, spontaneous.

I typically spend my leisure time

Going on hikes, wine tasting, singing.

The most influential person in my life has been

Geniune, selfless, loyal,committed,honest, sense of humor, social light, themselves, witty, confident, independent, spontaneous.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Secret, The Magic, currently reading Reiki

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. My stability
  3. My family

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Happy, Outgoing

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Hockey

Music I like to listen to

josh turner, johnny cash,, rolling stones, the doors, aerosmith, ray charles, hillside, norah jones, linda rhonestandt

Music I like to perform

Blues, Country

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Other