Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12841510529 A Single Woman in Williamstown, NJ 43 / Customer service supervisor

Socially Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Williamstown
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish, Reptiles
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: mitchell
  • Religion: Christian

Williamstown, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Williamstown, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from mitchell. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love refereeing football and basketball being out there with the kids

I typically spend my leisure time

I love reading and anything outdoors

The most influential person in my life has been

Maturity and honesty I laugh and joke alot but when it's important I need a person who can rise to the occasion

The first thing people notice about me

My blue and orange eyes and big smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

Gena showalter love all her books

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My job
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I love being outdoors skiing hiking anything outside really people always assume I wouldn't want to be out there it's weird I must have that look

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Loyal, Outgoing

A little more about me

I have 3 kids in college and 2 in high school it's time to take care of me I'm game to try stuff at least once and I really would love someone to be there with me doing it. I joke around a lot but am a boss when I need to be

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Hiking, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Hockey, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Political

Favorite Movies to Watch

all fast and furious, bad moms, rob roy

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Science Fiction