Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12841507133 A Single Woman in Tuolumne, CA 25 / Missionary

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Tuolumne
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Tuolumne, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Tuolumne, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about seeing social justice in the world.Few things get me more excited than a good game of ultimate frisbee, a deep theological or ideological discussion/argument, a great cup of coffee, or a piece of dark chocolate.

I typically spend my leisure time

When I have free time, I love to read, spend time in nature, or talk with a friend.

The most influential person in my life has been

is that he is passionate about knowing God and making him known, and that he has a sense of humor that brings sun to dark days.

The first thing people notice about me

is my bright smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Vicar's Daughter

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Wise people in my life who've prayed for me and invested in the woman I am and will be.
  2. The beauty of nature. It has a way of reminding me that God is good and big and sovereign.
  3. Laughter. Life would be so meaningless without laughter and fun.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

is that even though I'm quiet, I think about things and enjoy discussing and teasing.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Good listener, Sweet

A little more about me

From before 1st grade, missions has been a part of my life. Whether that's living with the mindset that my teaching job in the US was a chance to show God's love to my kids, or traveling overseas to teach the Bible, missions is my life goal.

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

what's mine's mine, what's mine's mine, waking the dead

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Hockey, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Historical Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

the lord of the rings, slumdog millionaire, poverty inc., the lord of the rings, man from snowy river, under the greenwood tree, pride & prejudice