Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12841382322 A Single Man in Greenfield, IN 23 / Correctional officer

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Greenfield
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: elmhurst college
  • Religion: Christian

Greenfield, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Greenfield, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about coaching wrestling and playing rugby.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like watching tv or Netflix, playing video games, and naps.

The most influential person in my life has been

I don't think I can pick just one quality. I think personality, uniqueness, kind, caring, etc are all important in there own way to make up one person.

The first thing people notice about me

Honestly don't know, but I hope it's something positive.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Flame Bearer by Bernard Cornwell which is a historical fiction book based in England around the time of king Alfred. It's the latest book in the Last Kingdom series which is now a tv show on BBC.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Hard to say I'm pretty open and straight forward.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Loyal, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I'm not paying money so if I'm sending you generic questions send me your number and I'll text you. Also send me questions so I can respond.

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Hockey, Other

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Action, Animation, Comedy