Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12841370625 A Single Woman in Pequannock, NJ 31 / Training Analytics Specialist

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Pequannock
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: the college of new jersey & montclair state
  • Religion: Christian

Pequannock, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Pequannock, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from the college of new jersey & montclair state. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Keeping healthy (mind/body/spirit), trying new experiences, running, making a difference, happiness

I typically spend my leisure time

With friends & family, outside as much as possible (in the warmer weather), dining out at different restaurants, reading, meditating, cooking and trying new recipes, running, volunteering, taking weekend trips

The most influential person in my life has been

Kindness. I feel that so many other qualities easily follow if kindness is at the core.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

I seem to always be reading two or three different books at a time...

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. My family & friends
  3. All of the opportunities I've had to travel

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My fun-loving & silly nature! It'll show eventually but can take a little time for me to warm up and let it shine through. Of course I am serious sometimes but definitely have a playful side!

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Kind, Loyal

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Football