Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12840734321 A Single Man in Marmora, NJ 28 / Certified vw/subaru auto technician

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Marmora
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: nascar technical institute

Marmora, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Marmora, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my family and my job

I typically spend my leisure time

I like working on cars and dirt bikes. I like going jetsking/ boating and to the beach in the summer. I enjoy hanging out with my family. I am not a partying type of person

The most influential person in my life has been

Kind

The first thing people notice about me

Attitude I can't stand people who are always negative

The last book I read and enjoyed

I couldn't tell you. I can't stand reading books

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Job
  2. Family
  3. To be alive

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am very shy at first but once i get to know you that goes away

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Generous, Happy, Hard Working

A little more about me

I am looking for a serious relationship. I am the type of person who will go out of my way to help you out wether I like you or not it's just who I am. I am very spontaneous with everything I do

What I like to read

I don't like to read books, Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Kayaking, Mountain Biking, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Other