Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12840201631 A Single Man in Brodbecks, PA 26 / Government Employee

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'3"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Brodbecks
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Prefer not to specify

Brodbecks, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Brodbecks, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Prefer not to specify.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy trying new things and spending time with the people I care about. My friends and family are very important to me. When I am in a relationship I put 100% effort into the relationship, and it's important that my partner does the same. Every relationship you enter into with either end in a break-up or taking a step further. So while I'm not looking to marry every person I go on a date with, I always keep an open mind while looking for "the one" who is right for me.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy fishing, going to the movies, or traveling to new places. I also love watching football during football season.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family, they are always there for me no matter what.
  2. My job, it has given me the stability in life to enjoy the things I want to do.
  3. My friends, they keep me busy and doing new things.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Intelligent, Loyal, Thoughtful