Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12839667036 A Single Man in West Kingston, RI 23 / Engineer

Never Once a week I don't have kids


  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Rhode Island
  • City: West Kingston
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of rhode island

West Kingston, RI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in West Kingston, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of rhode island. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about being happy and seeing other people happy. Life is always better with a smile on your face! I also care very much for my family and friends, and enjoy all the time I get to spend with them.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my free time, when I ever have it, I really just enjoy having some me time. Read a book, watch a movie or a couple episodes of a tv show, and just relax. I also enjoy spending time with my friends and family when I can. Outside of that I also like hiking and camping, and just being outdoors.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important thing I look for in another person is their personality. I love getting to know people and very much enjoy having good conversations about anything really!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for a loving family who supports me and I can get along with.
  2. I am thankful for the close friends I have and the good times we spend together.
  3. I am thankful for the job opportunity I have found after college and the future it holds.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How compassionate I am. Sometimes I might not always show it because of how shy I can be but I really care for other people and I am a very nice/friendly person. If I like you then I'll do my best to make sure you're always happy.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Intelligent, Physically Fit, Sweet

A little more about me

I'm really looking for someone I can connect with and see myself having a future with. I'm looking forward to my future and what it holds and I'd like to start spending that time with someone else.

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Science, Science Fiction