Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12838870022 A Single Man in Compton, CA 24 / Ride Operartor

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: California
  • City: Compton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Compton, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Compton, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

New, creative ideas for stories. I want to be able to tell all of the ideas floating in my head, and I feel the best way is to publish books, or perhaps write screenplays to see my ideas on the big screen. I've always had a love for film and the idea of writing a screenplay is both nerve racking and exciting, all in one.

I typically spend my leisure time

I'm a simple man with simple interests. I enjoy television for the stories that unfold, so i'll spend time binge watching a show I have yet to watch. I also enjoy video games for the same reasons. They tell compelling stories and they are fun to play, so ill play video games here and there. Finally, I am a huge nerd for comics. I can't get enough so i'll read through comics whenever time allows.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family. They have provided the support for me to continue on my journey.
  2. My upbringing. I was taught to to be respectful from a very young age and continue to do so.
  3. Friends. They are the family you choose so they truly help you in tight situations.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Good listener, Kind, Thoughtful

TV I like to Watch

Action, Animation, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

stranger things, walking dead, gotham, game of thrones, arrow, flash, futurama, star wars: rebels, south park