Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12838863810 A Single Woman in Denver, CO 38 / Banking

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Denver
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: university of denver and cu denver

Denver, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Denver, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from university of denver and cu denver. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about living life well, my family and friends, travel, dancing, my career.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hiking, dancing, spending time with my friends and family.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm convinced that lists don't work. The best is when the physical, emotional, and intellectual chemistry just works and it feels natural and easy. When that's there, the list isn't important. My only no-go's are being unstable, mean, or dishonest.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm tall and generally wear heels, so people usually comment on my height. I'm also somewhat reserved and soft-spoken which people notice as well.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Endurance. Historical novel based on a voyage to Antarctica.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. The love of my friends and family
  3. Luck

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I like to laugh. I come off as very serious, but I really do like to joke around and have fun.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Genuine, Intelligent, Thoughtful

A little more about me

Some random things that I love that hopefully you might relate to....sound sleep, brunch, good music, forests, mountains, animals, traveling, living abroad, bubble baths, snuggling, my head on your chest, dresses, shoes, birds chirping, puppies, kitties, flowers, good food, hugs, pot lucks, bbq's, warm nights, being outside, great conversation, the sound of rain, the feeling after a good workout, being fit, a great dance, a beautifully sung aria, trying new restaurants, exchanging smiles with a stranger, and paying it forward. :)

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Historical Fiction, Nonfiction

Books I've read

next best thing to an autobiography, next best thing to an autobiography, i like when people tell their stories in autobiographies

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Horseback Riding, Kayaking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Gymnastics, Swimming, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Country, Latin, R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

homeland, dexter, survivor