Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12838859736 A Single Woman in Aston, PA 37 / Regional Sales Director

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Aston
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Aston, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Aston, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I 'll try anything once! I love new adventures, traveling, learning about people, staying active. I've found yoga and I love it! I also enjoy a great walk or hike outdoors. Huge fan of my family. I am looking for someone who feels the same about theirs! I am the youngest of 3 siblings and like to think I'm the favorite aunt. :-). I prefer warm weather over cold weather, wine over beer, listening to music and spending time with friends. I am looking for a gentlemen who enjoys traveling, staying active and being open to new experiences. Oh, I love it when a guy can laugh at himself and also have fun with me!

I typically spend my leisure time

I love planning vacations, trying out new restaurants and food and staying active!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My wonderful parents and siblings who continue to support me and be my role models.
  2. My career. Because of this, I have met some amazing people and traveled to many cities.
  3. My friendships that I have grown over the years. I have enjoyed life more because of them.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Ambitious, Optimistic, Outgoing