Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12838853939 A Single Woman in Perry, NY 29 / Business Licensing Specialist

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: New York
  • City: Perry
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Other
  • Education: Associates
  • University: genesee community college

Perry, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Perry, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from genesee community college. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Nature, music, the outdoors

I typically spend my leisure time

Listening to music. Socializing with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

I will just list multiple qualities. I look for a sense of humor, responsibility, the ability to hold a conversation, sincerity, and honesty.

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes, then my smile.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Coffee

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Energetic, Outgoing, Thoughtful

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Music I like to listen to

slipknot, five finger death punch, i prevail, devil driver, coal chamber,, shinedown, breaking benjamin, sevendust, disturbed, jason aldean, eric church, sam hunt, kayne brown, luke bryan, florida georgia line, 21 pilots, greenday, the clash, pitbull, akon, rihanna, flor rida

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

stepbrothers, dirty grandpa, horror and scary, more into thrillers, edge of your seat type movies

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Other, True Crime