Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12838844716 A Single Woman in Palm Bay, FL 40 / Nurse

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Palm Bay
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • University: in brevard county/south florida
  • Religion: Prefer not to specify

Palm Bay, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Palm Bay, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from in brevard county/south florida. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Prefer not to specify.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My household and kids

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with family and relaxing

The most influential person in my life has been

In search of a Genuine, fun ,dependable, honest and optimistic person.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health
  2. Kids
  3. Career

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Dependable, Loyal, Respectful

A little more about me

Nothing more

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football

Music I like to perform

Country, Gospel, Jazz, R&B and Soul, Reggae

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

I don't like to watch TV