Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12838840835 A Single Woman in Folsom, PA 57 / Medical Office Manager

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Folsom
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Folsom, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Folsom, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being a woman with high morals who is sweet, compassionate and an all around great person who lives each and every day to the fullest because their might not be a tomorrow!

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with my children and my family are very important to me....i also love going to the movies, concerts and sporting events.....being on any beach is the ultimate relaxation and my happy place....and lets not forget shopping!!

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for a man with integrity; a man who has good morals, who is honest and easy going....a go with the flow kinda guy! Communication is the key to a successful relationship! And it wouldnt hurt if he liked the beach too...thats one of my favorite places to be in the summer...just saying lol!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having my mom and dad as parents and growing up with 5 amazing brothers & sisters.
  2. Having 2 children who have grown up to be wonderful responsible adults!
  3. Having the strength and determination to being a very strong independant woman!

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Loyal, Romantic

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Romance novels