Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12838837640 A Single Woman in Harrisonville, MO 32 / Farmer

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Harrisonville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Harrisonville, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Harrisonville, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Since I no longer pay for this account I cannot see any messages sent to me. Oct 10, 2017Living life to the fullest no matter what I am doing. I'm very passionate about drawing closer to my Lord and Saviour Jesus Christ. In Him I live, and move, and have my being. Studying the Bible, learning languages, traveling,history, helping others, living off grid, horses, dogs, laughing, and spending time with my family.

I typically spend my leisure time

Travel! It can be a short road trip or a flight to another country. Meeting new people, seeing new sights, and tasting new cuisine is my idea of an adventure. Becoming self sufficient is another thing I greatly enjoy. Working on my little farm whether it is mucking out my horse stalls to tending the garden. Reading, learning new languages, archeology, watching old movies, board games, and just sitting on the back porch with a glass of sweet tea and talking with family/friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

A genuine desire to seek the Lord with all His heart and allows Him to rule his life in all areas. A man who is compassionate, humble yet confident in who he is in Christ, a man who can laugh with me, to be my prayer partner, my best friend, and encourage me not only to put God first but to pursue what I enjoy (I will strive to do the same for him), must love dogs, be emotionally steady, and desires a family life.

The first thing people notice about me

I think my long hair is the winner here, haha. Then the other things people have kindly complemented me about are my eyes, my smile, and that I'm funny.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My salvation. I never have to fear the unknown and being alone.
  2. My passport. To quote Mel Gibson in Braveheart..."FREEDOM!" :)
  3. My life so far. I wouldn't be who I am today without all I've experienced.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Happy, Intelligent, Spiritual

I am
Very Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Horseback Riding, Mountain Climbing, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Science

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction, Reality Show