Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12838827336 A Single Woman in Saint Louis, MO 32 / Marketing Manager

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Saint Louis
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: columbia college chicago

Saint Louis, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Saint Louis, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from columbia college chicago. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family, Health, Nature, Animals

I typically spend my leisure time

Having dinner & drinks with my family, girls nights, happy hours with work friends, or just watching Netflix at home on the couch. I care about health and fitness, and am always trying new ways to stay motivated. I like being busy and active - I have a lot of interests and have made a hobby out of trying new hobbies. Ultimately looking forward to owning my own home, as landscaping and home design are interests I haven't been able to explore yet.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who values family and shares similar interests. I like to be active and social - let's ride the Katy trail, check out a new restaurant, wander through a street festival, host a game night. I'm looking for someone who is ready to be my partner in crime.

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes - I'm always getting compliments on them.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Life in Motion - biography of Misty Copeland, who is the first African American to be a leading ballerina at the ABT (basically a big deal).

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. Good health
  3. What I have

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Nothing I can think of immediately. I'm an open book and am friendly to everyone.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Genuine, Good listener

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Nonfiction, Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Horseback Riding, Mountain Climbing, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Historical Drama

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

parks & rec, the office, scrubs, stand up, grey's anatomy, the crown, weeds, mad men, grey's anatomy, the crown, weeds, mad men