Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12838825436 A Single Woman in Centerton, AR 47 / Medical billing and coding

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Arkansas
  • City: Centerton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Centerton, AR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Centerton, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family is so important to me first and foremost! Its important to me that my future partner is passionate about his family as well. Love anythg outdoors camping,fishing,floating,kayaking,gardening etc. Love to be spontaneous now since my 3 daughters are grown. Honesty is a huge thing to me and good communication to a relationship. Not looking for a hookup or one nightstand so if that's yr intentions don't waste my time move on. I work fulltime and I'm stable in my own life not seeking a man to take care of me, seeking my best friend and soul mate.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with my grandson and family. In summer I love being at the lake or river or gardening or grilling!

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and eyes

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. Family
  3. My life

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Loyal, Outgoing

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

Music I like to perform

Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Reality Show