Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12838825041 A Single Woman in Maiden, NC 32 / CT/X-Ray Tech

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Maiden
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Maiden, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Maiden, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about my family, especially my son. He is my number one and always will be. I love to travel, I am always excited to try something new, and I love working out and at the same time I love to eat! I love my job because I get to help others in their time of need.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy relaxing by working out, watching tv or movies, and listening to music.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone that will be my best friend. Someone who is supportive and loyal. A good Christian man is a must!!! A good sense of humor is a plus. I want someone who is romantic and who isn't afraid to show me that they care about me. I want someone I can have serious moments with, but someone who I can also be just a plain goofball with.

The first thing people notice about me

People always say they love my eyes. But I think something besides my appearance that people notice is my genuine and caring nature. I have a big heart and I love to help others.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son
  2. My friends and family
  3. My job

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Energetic, Hard Working, Loyal

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Reality Show