Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12838811235 A Single Woman in Chesapeake, VA 35 / Medical staff coordinator

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Chesapeake
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: western governors university
  • Religion: Christian

Chesapeake, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Chesapeake, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from western governors university. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Dunkin' Donuts is always changing up the seasonal coffee flavors. I can't wait to see what the new flavors are - just wait until Oreo comes back!

I typically spend my leisure time

I bet this is going to sound really boring, but I enjoy playing with my dog and watching TV. If I had someone to go to then movies with, that would be cool. I also like traveling, boxing and football. Whenever my niece is in town, we spend a lot of time scrapbooking.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a partner who is understanding and supportive of my introverted nature, someone who has their own goals and can balance spending time with me and pursuing their own hobbies.

The first thing people notice about me

My hair - apparently, naturally curly hair is rare.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My salvation
  2. My family
  3. My job

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Caring, Dependable, Genuine

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Other

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, True Crime