Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12838810537 A Single Woman in Madison Heights, MI 33 / Loan Processor

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Madison Heights
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Reptiles
  • Education: Some college

Madison Heights, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Madison Heights, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I believe I am most passionate about my children. They are what drives me to succeed. I have been a single mom majority of their life and their sole provider. Outside of my children, I find I am the most passionate about music. I love all types of music and find the stories in songs speak to me. I can find a song for any mood I am in. Music keeps me grounded and reminds me of those memories I may otherwise have forgotten.

I typically spend my leisure time

I learned how to crochet when I was 16 by my Mom. I am not an expert or anything but I do enjoy working on a few different projects. I live near a bunch of trails and like to go check out nature when I can. I like to be outside and just enjoying the fresh air as much as possible. Most nights during the summer you will find me sitting on my front porch. Of course, I also enjoy some TV. I have a wide variety of shows I like. But my favorites are Doctor Who, Sherlock, Supernatural, Parks and Recreation, Archer, Bobs Burgers, The Walking Dead, Arrow and Flash.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is fun and has a good sense of humor. Someone who can be the calm in my storm. I'd prefer someone who is good with children and can handle telling my kids NO sometimes. We are a package deal and you must be able to handle some of the chaos.

The first thing people notice about me

Physically, I'd assume my green eyes. Personality, I think I am funny. My kids don't agree!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Parents
  2. My children
  3. My drive to succeed.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wear my heart on my sleeve. I am loyal to the core.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Good listener, Loyal, Passionate

A little more about me

I am an Army Veteran and a Mom to 2 boys from my marriage and 1 daughter from my last relationship. I work full time, own my own home and vehicle. I am independent in almost every sense of the word.

I am
Libertarian

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Bowling, Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Football

Music I like to perform

Country, Metal, Punk and Hardcore, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

gamer, talladega nights, p.s. i love you

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

supernatural, doctor who, parks and recreation