Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12838494129 A Single Man in Bear, DE 23 / Freelance graphic designer/student

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Delaware
  • City: Bear
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Bear, DE Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in Bear, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love art. I can't draw, I can't paint but I am a master at my craft on the computer. I was first exposed to graphic design in 10th grade, and ever since then I took a head first dive into become a graphic designer ever since then it's been a non-stop run in doing what I love I find myself fortunate that I'm able doing something that I love for a living. It's never considered work in my opinion.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy watching Biopic moviesbinge watching television showsI just started painting and its pretty fun

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. My opportunities

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Genuine, Good listener, Spontaneous

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football